Posted by: harrymorganmoses | September 15, 2009

The Spiritual Living Radio Network welcomes DAVID PHEARS

David Phears

September 19, 2009 – “Conversations in Mystical Mind” with David Phears

Dr. Phears is no stranger to trials and tribulations. He attributes God, spiritual principles and the tool of spiritual practice for the many miraculous healings in his life. Spiritual tools such as the spiritual m.a.p. {meditation, affirmations and prayer}, when he was lost or confused provided the mental vehicles and emotional mechanisms through which he was able to heal his inner and outer wounds. The inner work he did afforded him the opportunity to move away from a self-destructive lifestyle. He sites 1984 as the year of his spiritual awakening and resulting transformation. Dr. Phears has written about his experiences in a practical self -awareness book  called “A Book of Weeks”.

Rev. David Phears is the Community Spiritual Leader of Sangha Center for Spiritual Living.  www.sanghacenter.org and www.davidphears.com

Listen live to the Conversation in Mystical Mind with Harry and David, Saturday 9/19/09 at noon PST.  Call in with questions and comments to 646-929-1763 or you can download and listen to it anytime by clicking on to icon below. 

Listen to The Moses Show on Blog Talk Radio

Responses

  1. Some words from David Phears:

    There has always been a “Divine Hand” in my life. I truly believe that Life, or Infinite Spirit or God has looked out for me in my “sewing wild oats” years. Along the way, I have made mistakes, taken misleading advise, questioned my choices and subjected myself to some addictive illusions. Yet, all the while there was no doubt that there was a definite plan for my life. {if this sounds like someone you know – you have my support if you want to say AMEN!!}. So this website is no accident, and my services that are being offered did not ‘pop up’ overnight. For the past twenty years, I have been transforming my thinking, celebrating little daily victories, co-creating a loving family life and learning how to give into the world community with faith and joy.

    Everything that I was allowed to go through in those ‘challenging’ years has given me a compassion, vision, clarity, humbleness and an ever growing appreciation for the Higher Power that is within all of life and it is always desiring the best for all.

    I am very passionate about my profession and I love what I do in being of service to those who are led to make a difference in their own lives and the world around them. Through many years of Spiritual study, a few personal miraculous healings, and practical revelations about the available power of transformational living, I am ready, willing and able to be of service to you.

    If your life challenges are real, and if you are real tired of really hurting, contact me. If you are moving successfully along your chosen path and seem to be stuck or not clear on the next move, contact me. If your life seems to be embroiled in conflict and battle, yet you are seeking peace and highest good, contact me. If your addictions outweigh your joy and you want to live life more fully, functionally and freely flowing in love, contact me.

    Let’s look at the possibilities and weigh the probabilities of the reality that all you are seeking in life is already seeking you – it’s simply a matter of establishing a clear vision and consciousness to welcome your new beginning.

    You are encouraged to join me in exploring the concept of ‘The Mechanics of Toolbox Spirituality’ – the key to eternal success and wholeness.

    Walk in Balance – In Love,
    David Phears

    http://www.davidphears.com

  2. I am a trance channel for a Seraphim Angel by the name of Saron.
    I have regular weekly public channeling sessions Thursdays at the Ganesha Center in Las Vegas, NV. You can find my blog at:
    http://saronguardian.wordpress.com

    I love your blog!
    Thank you for what you do!

    Erik Sudberg


Leave a Reply

Categories

